Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the day-to-day running of the COA. The board also takes care of a proper realisation of the tasks as described in the COA Act.  The COA Board of Directors consists of 3 board members. They are appointed for a period of 4 years. Board members retiring by rotation can be reappointed two times.

As of 15 January 2019 dr. M. (Milo) Schoenmaker is chairman of the board. Board members are: drs. J.H. (Janet) Helder and drs. P.L. (Peter) Siebers. Both hold this position since 1 March 2013. On 1 March 2017 they both were reappointed for a second period of 4 years.



Lees meer over: